What She Found in the Woods

Josephine Angelini

$16.99 Paperback
In Stock

For readers of One of Us is Lyingand A Good Girl's Guide to Murder, a gripping thriller about Magda who's desperate to get over a scandal at her New York private school.

Over-medicated and under-confident, she's afraid she'll never escaper her past. Until she meets Bo out hiking. He makes her believe she might finally be able to move on.

But when a dead body is found in the woods, and the presence of what might be a gruesome serial killer throws her recovery into a tailspin, Magda doesn't know who she can trust--including herself.

ISBN: 9781529017717
Publication Date: 23-Jul-2019
Publisher: Pan Macmillan