Unravel Me: Shatter Me Series 2

Mafi Tahereh

$19.99 Paperback
In Stock

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in this second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.

ISBN: 9781761066740
Publication Date: 28-Sep-2021
Publisher: Allen & Unwin