Two Roads from Here

Teddy Steinkellner

$16.99 Paperback
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

Five high school seniors. Two different roads. One life-changing decision. For fans of Tommy Wallach and Patrick Ness comes a thoughtful, funny novel that explores what happens to five teens when they choose the road... and the road not taken. Sh

ISBN: 9781481430623
Publication Date: 17-Jul-2018
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Children\'s Publishing