The Wickerlight

Mary Watson

$12.99 BC
In Stock

An eerie, magical thriller from the author of The Wren Hunt, perfect for fans of Frances Hardinge and Emily Bain Murphy's The Disappearances.

Zara's family moved to Kilshamble for a new beginning. But everything changed the night her sister was found dead on the village green.

Two months later, Laila's death is a riddle that nobody wants solved. Where were her injuries? Why was she so obsessed with local folklore? And what does all this have to do with David, the boy who lives at the big house? 

ISBN: 9781408884911
Publication Date: 01-Jan-2019
Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing Plc