The Red Ribbon

Lucy Adlington

$19.99 Paperback
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

Rose, Ella, Mina and Carla. In another life we might all have been friends together. But this was Birchwood.

For fans of The Diary of Anne Frank and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas.

ISBN: 9781471406560
Publication Date: 25-Oct-2017
Publisher: Hot Key Books