The Naughtiest Unicorn

Pip Bird; David O'Connell (Illustrator)

$12.99 BC
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

Get into trouble with the world's naughtiest unicorn in a new hilarious series for 6+ unicorn fans!

Mira CAN'T WAIT to start Unicorn School. (Her big sister goes and won't stop going on about it). But when Mira arrives on her first day all the unicorns are gone . . . except Dave! Dave isn't quite the sparkly unicorn Mira was expecting to find at the end of the rainbow - he's more grumpy than glittery, more interested in lunch than magical Quests and he always runs off when Mira tries to ride him - but Mira's not going to let that get her down. Along with her new friends and their (much more glittery) unicorns, she is determined to be the best at Quests and protect the special unicorn world!

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Pug Adventures, and Pamela Butchart.

ISBN: 9781405294782
Publication Date: 11-Jul-2019
Publisher: Egmont Books, Limited