Bad Habits

Flynn Meaney

$16.99 Paperback
In Stock

Hilarious, bold and sparky, this is the funniest book you'll read all year.

Perfect for fans of Sex Education and Derry Girls.

Alex is a rebel with a purple fauxhawk and biker boots.
St Mary's Catholic School is the strict boarding school where she's currently trapped.

Despite trying everything she can to get expelled, she's still stuck with the nuns, the prudish attitude and the sexism. So Alex decides to take matters into her own hands. She's going to stage the school's first ever production of The Vagina Monologues . . .

Trouble is, no one else at St Mary's can even bear to say the word 'vagina' out loud!

A riotously funny novel about the importance of friendship and finding your voice.

ISBN: 9780241407196
Publication Date: 11-Feb-2021
Publisher: Penguin Books, Limited