Bad Habits

Flynn Meaney

$16.99 Paperback
In Stock

The funniest book you'll read all year - a must-read for fans of Holly Bourne, Derry Girls and Sex Education.

The day they gave me the St Mary's rulebook, I ripped it up.
In a world of curfews, uniforms and traditions, Alex is a lone, loud voice for female equality. So when she decides to stage the ground-breaking feminist play The Vagina Monologues she has one thing on her mind - getting expelled. But as Alex's campaign kicks in, she realises that just maybe she can make a change at St Mary's. To do that, she's going to need a little help...
Hilarious, bold, sparky and surprising, this is the funniest book you'll read all year. A must-read for fans of Holly Bourne, Derry Girls and Sex Education.

ISBN: 9780241407196
Publication Date: 11-Feb-2021
Publisher: Penguin Books, Limited