Shadowblack (Spellslinger 2)

Sebastien de Castell

$16.99 Paperback
In Stock

The second book in the rich, compelling and laugh-out-loud series for all teen, YA, adult and fantasy readers. Perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Firefly, The Hunger Games and Guardians of the Galaxy.

ISBN: 9781471406690
Publication Date: 01-May-2018
Publisher: Hot Key Books