Pawcasso

Remy Lai

$16.99 Paperback
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

A delightful graphic novel about friendship and belonging, starring the world's most adorable dog, perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Guts.

ISBN: 9781760526771
Publication Date: 18-May-2021
Publisher: Allen & Unwin