Kerry and the Knight of the Forest

Andi Watson

$21.99 Paperback
In Stock

Kerry might be lost in this fantastical middle-grade graphic novel, but that doesn't mean he'll give up! With twists and turns at every part of this journey, Kerry's adventure is perfect for fans of Amulet and Mighty Jack.

Kerry might be lost in this fantastical middle-grade graphic novel, but that doesn't mean he'll give up! With twists and turns at every part of this journey, Kerry's adventure is perfect for fans of Amulet and Mighty Jack.

It'll just be a quick shortcut, right?

After a spirit leads Kerry astray, he finds himself in an enchanted forest filled with mysterious creatures and dark dead ends. The further Kerry travels, the more hopeless his quest seems. . . .

To get back to his parents, Kerry will have to find his way, figure out who to trust, make some tough choices about the kind of person he wants to be -- or remain lost in the woods forever.

An adventure about fear, loss, and finding your own way, this enchanting story comes to life with a hero that every reader can relate to.

ISBN: 9781984893291
Publication Date: 01-Jul-2020
Publisher: Random House Children\'s Books