Invisible Emmie: Graphic Novel

Terri Libenson

$22.99 Paperback
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries.

This is the story of two totally different girls--
quiet, shy, artistic Emmie
popular, outgoing, athletic Katie
--and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.

Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, and Becoming Brianna --Victoria Jamieson, Newbery Honor author-illustrator of Roller Girl

ISBN: 9780062484932
Publication Date: 02-May-2017
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers