Hexed

Julia Tuffs

$17.99 Paperback
In Stock

'Hexed is pure fierce magical genius. I can't wait for everyone to read this book'
Kate Weston, author of Diary of a Confused Feminist

'Witty and engaging'
Lucy Cuthew, author of Blood Moon

Jessie Jones has just discovered she's a witch. Too bad there isn't a hex to make slimy Callum Henderson and his friends disappear ... yet. A feisty, funny YA series about discovering your place and your power.

New girl, new school, new life on stupid island - thanks Mum. All Jessie Jones wants is to keep her head down, avoid school douchebag Callum Henderson, and coast - middle-of-the-road-like. But when strange powers start to manifest during crippling period pains, flying under the radar seems highly unlikely.

Can Jessie embrace her new-found witchiness, control her erratic powers and work out a way to bring down Callum and his cult of toxic masculinity?

Sabrina the Teenage Witch meets Sex Education - a YA debut perfect for fans of Holly Bourne.

ISBN: 9781510109322
Publication Date: 08-Jul-2021
Publisher: Hachette Children\'s Group