Frostblood the Frostblood Saga Book One

Elly Blake

$19.99 Paperback
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

'Fast-paced and brimming with magic and intrigue.' - Lori M. Lee. The first in an addictive fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of Glass.

Enter a world where fire and ice are mortal enemies...

Ruby is a Fireblood. In a land ruled by frost, her very existence is a crime.

Until the day Frostblood soldiers raid her village and kill her mother. Now there is nowhere for Ruby to hide - all she has left is vengeance.

She must travel deep into the heart of the enemy, to the court of the Frost King, with only the mysterious warrior Arcus - a Frostblood rebel - by her side. But with alliances between flame and ice strictly forbidden, is Arcus friend or foe?

Ruby will only have one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her. But she has no idea just how hot her fire will burn...

ISBN: 9781473635173
Publication Date: 12-Jan-2017
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton