Fright Night

Maren Stoffels

$17.99 Paperback
In Stock

Spending the night in the woods with friends turns out to be a very bad idea in this unputdownable paperback thriller that's perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and anyone looking for a scary summer read!

Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse to get closer to Dylan. Now that it's happening, she's worried that spending the night in a deserted forest is a bad idea.

But it's totally safe--there's even a safe word if things get too intense. And they do. Sofia and her friends are forced to face their greatest fears, and suddenly? It's too late to turn back.

Underlined is a line of totally addictive romance, thriller, and horror paperback original titles coming to you fast and furious each month. Enjoy everything you want to read the way you want to read it.

ISBN: 9780593175965
Publication Date: 17-Nov-2020
Publisher: Random House Children\'s Books