Flesh and Blood

Chris Priestley (Illustrator)

$12.99 BC
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

A World War Two-set chiller from the author of The Tales of Terror, perfect for fans of Darren Shan and Neil Gaiman.During the Blitz, Bill wishes he had a brother rather than his sister. After the raid, the family find and adopt a badly mutilated boy, his face so heavily bandaged that they can see nothing but his eyes. But the boy's behaviour grows more sinister by the day until one day he takes off the bandages - and Bill is horrified by what he sees...

ISBN: 9781781126882
Publication Date: 01-Apr-2017
Publisher: Barrington Stoke, Limited