Beneath the Stars (Slipcase)

Ezekiel Kwaymullina; Sally Morgan

$39.99 Box Set
In Stock

Housed in a beautiful slipcase for first-time readers, Beneath the Stars is a collection of three board books created by First Nations writers Sally Morgan and Ezekiel Kwaymullina.

Beneath the Stars is a bundle of best-selling titles We All Sleep and My Country, as well as a brand new board book, Dreamers. This collection from acclaimed mother-and-son-team Sally Morgan and Ezekiel Kwaymullina takes readers on a journey and lends itself to interactive reading aloud with play-acting or actions.

ISBN: 9781760991180
Publication Date: 02-Nov-2021
Publisher: Fremantle Press