Beatrice Zinker, Upside down Thinker

Shelley Johannes

$12.99 BC
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

The first book in a delightful, energetic illustrated chapter book series starring an effervescent, charming, and wholly unique main character. Ideal for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean.

ISBN: 9780734417336
Publication Date: 29-Aug-2017
Publisher: Hachette Australia