A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Holly Jackson

$19.99 BC
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. Almost everyone. Having grown up in the small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Adeleke chooses the case as the topic for her final project. But when Pip starts uncovering secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden, what starts out as a project begins to become Pip's dangerous reality . . . Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, We Were Liars, Gone Girl and The Hazel Wood.

ISBN: 9781405293181
Publication Date: 01-Jul-2019
Publisher: Egmont Books, Limited