The Red Ribbon

Lucy Adlington

$19.99 BC
In Stock

Rose, Ella, Marta and Carla. In another life we might all have been friends together. This was Birchwood.

For fans of The Diary of Anne Frank and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas.

ISBN: 9781471406560
Publication Date: 25-Oct-2017
Publisher: Hot Key Books