Danny Best: Me First!

Jen Storer; Mitch Vane (Illustrator)

$17.99 Paperback
Out of Stock - Order Now (usually dispatches in 7 days)

For fans of WEIRDO, DIARY OF A WIMPY KID and FUNNY KID FOR PRESIDENT comes the third book in a hilarious series about a LEGEND named Danny Best. Best by name, Best by reputation ...

Danny Best is always first.
First to wrestle a wild pig.
First to swim with crocodiles.
First to eat the eyeballs of a dead yak.

If the challenge is EPIC, Danny will be first.

Read this book. It's filled with four AWESOME stories, each one about Danny Best. So you'll be impressed.


Ages: 7+

ISBN: 9780733333354
Publication Date: 22-Jan-2018
Publisher: ABC Books